Larkin for Property Appraiser

Jon Sidney Larkin, local Real Estate Broker and fourth-generation Pasco County resident, threw his hat into the political ring for the first time by filing for a place on the ballot for the office of…

Yacht on Republican and Democratic Agendas

Democrats must vote and make every effort to encourage others to vote and defeat the implementation of these policies. A free United States based on equity and equal opportunity are at stake. The Republican agenda:…

Vote by Mail Video

Brian Corley made this video to assist with voting by mail in the 2016 election: You can also subscribe to the PascoElections youtube channel For more info visit or call 800-851-8754.

No Picture

Trinity Dems Breakfast

Click here to view the flyer for our upcoming fund raiser.  Our speaker will be John Romano of the Tampa Bay Times.  I am sure you have read his columns in the Times and found…

No Picture

2016 Democratic Primary Election Ballot

United States Senator (Vote for 1)  Roque “Rocky” De La Fuente Alan Grayson Pam Keith Reginald Luster Patrick Murphy. County Judge, Group 4 (Vote for 1) Debra Roberts <<<< Recommended Scott Tremblay Michael P. Wilson 

RIP Joe King

It is with heartfelt sadness that we grieve the passing of long-time Pasco Democratic Party member Joseph King.  Joe functioned as our Volunteer Coordinator and was the former president of the West Pasco Democratic Club….

Rock the Election!

Sign up now for the West Pasco Democratic Club’s Rock the Election! Meet and greet candidates Barry Horvath, Amanda Murphy and Robert Tager.