No Picture

2016 Democratic Primary Election Ballot

United States Senator (Vote for 1)  Roque “Rocky” De La Fuente Alan Grayson Pam Keith Reginald Luster Patrick Murphy. County Judge, Group 4 (Vote for 1) Debra Roberts <<<< Recommended Scott Tremblay Michael P. Wilson 

RIP Joe King

It is with heartfelt sadness that we grieve the passing of long-time Pasco Democratic Party member Joseph King.  Joe functioned as our Volunteer Coordinator and was the former president of the West Pasco Democratic Club….

Rock the Election!

Sign up now for the West Pasco Democratic Club’s Rock the Election! Meet and greet candidates Barry Horvath, Amanda Murphy and Robert Tager.

No Picture

2016 DNC Delegate Form

Send completed forms directly to the Florida Democratic Party at: 214 South Bronough St. Tallahassee, FL, 32301 The form must be in by April 7, 2016. Note: Do not submit completed forms to county party leaders, all…