Election of New Officers

At the December monthly meeting of the Pasco Democratic Party, members elected new officers of the Democratic Executive Committee (DEC) to serve a two-year term.  They are Chair John Ford, Vice-Chair Kelly Smith, Treasurer Mike Weinert and Secretary Tammy Garcia.  The leadership team is especially impressive:  a former State Committeeman, two recent Democratic candidates and a dedicated Union leader.  Join us in congratulating them and PLEASE GET INVOLVED. 

Leave a Reply